Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Term Dates 2018-2019

Autumn Term

Mon 3rd Sept - Fri 26th Oct

   *****Half Term*****

Mon 5th Nov - Fri 21st Dec

Spring Term

Mon 7th Jan - Fri 15th Feb

     ******Half Term********

Mon 25th Feb - Fri 5th Apr

Summer Term

Tues 23rd April - Fri 24th May

   ******Half Term*******

Mon 3rd June - Tues 16th July