Christ The King RC Primary School

Term Dates 2022 - 2023

Autumn Term

Mon 5th Sept   -  Fri 21st Oct

Half Term

 Tues 1st Nov  - Tues 20th Dec

Spring Term

Wed 4th Jan - Fri 17th Feb

Half Term

Mon 27th Feb - Thurs 6th  Apr

Summer Term

Mon 17th April - Fri 19th May

Half Term

Mon 5th June - Wed 19th July

*Closed Bank Holiday - Monday 1st May

Next academic year's term dates will be published later in the year. We will inform parents/ carers via Class Dojo and the Newsletter, as soon as they become available. 

Culcheth Lane, Manchester, Lancashire M40 1LU

0161 681 2779
For telephone enquiries please ask for Mrs Potter.

contact@christtheking.manchester.sch.uk
At point of contact, enquires and queries will be dealt with by Mrs. Potter.
For a paper copy of any information on this website, please contact the school office.
SEN enquiries will be passed on to the school SENDCo Mrs Holroyd.